Fifa’19 Women’s World Cup: Detailed Schedule & Tickets Info

The Fifa‘19 woman world cup is around the corner and all the football fans, critics, enthusiast are excited to witness the mega event. Moreover, the eighth edition of the world cup will go on for 1 month and it will be to be great fun as there are total twenty-four countries are participating in it. The champs from all these twenty-four nations will battle hard enough to become the winner and grab the title.

The last cup title was won by the US in Canada (2015) with that they completed their third world cup title. This year Fifa’19 will be organised in a beautiful country of France. Nike who is raising full throttle support for the tournament. In order to support the cup, they have started just do it campaign and many other things as well. I will share the details about that too with other Fifa’19 world cup information this information will help you as a complete guide for Women’s Football World Cup.   

Fifa’19 Teams and their Groups

The Woman’s World Cup will start from 7 June 2019 and will end on 7 July 2019. The next cup will be conducted in 2023 the place will be announced at the closing ceremony of this year. In this season Phil Neville’s from England is among favourites.

It will fluctuate as the tournament starts on 7 June as who knows this cup will discover a new football star. Now toward’s the topic of how the teams are divided and their complete schedule as per their groups. You will find all this necessary information below.

There is a total of six groups in which woman’s football teams are divided these are:

Group A

  • France
  • Korea
  • Norway
  • Nigeria

Group B

  • Germany
  • China PR
  • Spain
  • South Africa

Group C

  • Australia
  • Italy
  • Brazil
  • Jamaica

Group D

  • England
  • Scotland
  • Argentina
  • Japan

Group E

  • Canada
  • Cameroon
  • New Zealand
  • Netherlands

Group F

  • USA
  • Thailand
  • Chile
  • Sweden

Fifa’19 Women’s Football World Cup Match Schedule

Group Stage Matches

Friday 7 June

Group A: France vs South Korea (20:00, Paris) – BBC One

Saturday 8 June

Group A: Norway vs Nigeria (14:00, Reims) – BBC red button/website

Group B: Spain vs South Africa (17:00, Le Havre) – BBC red button/website

Group B: Germany vs China (20:00, Rennes) – BBC One

Sunday 9 June

Group C: Australia vs Italy (12:00, Valenciennes) – BBC red button/website

Group C: Brazil vs Jamaica (14:30, Grenoble) – BBC red button/website

Group D: England vs Scotland (17:00, Nice) – BBC One

Monday 10 June

Group D: Argentina vs Japan (17:00, Paris) – BBC Two

Group E: Canada vs Cameroon (20:00, Montpellier) – BBC red button/website

Tuesday 11 June

Group E: New Zealand vs Netherlands (14:00, Le Havre) – BBC red button/website

Group F: Chile vs Sweden (17:00, Rennes) – BBC red button/website

Group F: the United States vs Thailand (20:00, Reims) – BBC Four

Wednesday 12 June

Group A: Nigeria vs South Korea (14:00, Grenoble) – BBC red button/website

Group B: Germany vs Spain (17:00, Valenciennes) – BBC red button/website

Group A: France vs Norway (20:00, Nice) – BBC Four

Thursday 13 June

Group C: Australia vs Brazil (17:00, Montpellier) – BBC Two

Group B: South Africa vs China (20:00, Paris) – BBC red button/website

Friday 14 June

Group D: Japan vs Scotland (14:00, Rennes) – BBC One

Group D: England vs Argentina (17:00, Le Havre) – BBC One

Group C: Jamaica vs Italy (20:00, Reims) – BBC red button/website

Saturday 15 June

Group E: the Netherlands vs Cameroon (17:00, Valenciennes) – BBC One

Group E: Canada vs New Zealand (20:00, Grenoble) – BBC red button/website

Sunday 16 June

Group F: the United States vs Chile (14:00, Paris) – BBC One

Group F: Sweden vs Thailand (17:00, Nice) – BBC red button/website

Monday 17 June

Group B: China vs Spain (17:00, Le Havre) – BBC website

Group B: South Africa vs Germany (17:00, Montpellier) – BBC red button/website

Group A: Nigeria vs France (20:00, Rennes) – BBC Four

Group A: South Korea vs Norway (20:00, Reims) – BBC red button/website

Tuesday 18 June

Group C: Jamaica vs Australia (20:00, Grenoble) – BBC red button/website

Group C: Italy vs Brazil (20:00, Valenciennes) – BBC Four

Wednesday 19 June

Group D: Japan vs England (20:00, Nice) – BBC One

Group D: Scotland vs Argentina (20:00, Paris) – BBC Four

Thursday 20 June

Group E: Cameroon vs New Zealand (17:00, Montpellier) – BBC red button/website

Group E: the Netherlands vs Canada (17:00, Reims) – BBC website

Group F: Sweden vs United States (20:00, Le Havre) – BBC Four

Group F: Thailand vs Chile (20:00, Rennes) – BBC red button/website

Knockout Matches

TV channels to be confirmed

Saturday 22 June

Match No 38: 1B vs 3A/C/D (14:00, Grenoble)

Match No 37: A2 vs C2 (17:30, Nice)

Sunday 23 June

Match No 39: 1D vs 3B/E/F (16:30, Valenciennes)

Match No 40: 1A vs 3C/D/E (20:00, Le Havre)

Monday 24 June

Match No 41: 2B vs 2F (17:00, Reims)

Match No 42: 1F vs 2E (20:00, Paris)

Tuesday 25 June

Match No 43: 1C vs 3A/B/F (17:00, Montpellier)

Match No 44: 1E vs 2D (20:00, Rennes)


Thursday 27 June

Match No 45: W37 vs W39 (20:00, Le Havre)

Friday 28 June

Match No 46: W40 vs W41 (20:00, Paris)

Saturday 29 June

Match No 47: W43 vs W44 (14:00, Valenciennes)

Match No 48: W38 vs W42 (17:30, Rennes)


Tuesday 2 July

Match No 49: W45 vs W46 (20:00, Lyon)

Wednesday 3 July

Match No 50: W47 vs W48 (20:00, Lyon)

Third-place play-off:

Match No 51: Saturday 6 July (16:00, Nice)


Match No 52: Sunday 7 July (16:00, Lyon)

Where Can I buy Tickets for Fifa’19 Matches?

You can easily buy tickets from ticketing services The sale of tickets will start from March 7, 2019, and will remain open till the end of tournament or availability of tickets. So, book your tickets now to avoid the risk of tickets gets out of stock. There is no resale of tickets through the third party.

You can get the tickets through the official Fifa website Only the transfer of ticket is only possible through the written consent of FIFA. The ticket transfer will publish soon with the sale of tickets gets started. If you cancel the tickets no refunds will be done to you as the tickets are non-refundable.


Get up and book your tickets as the football season is going to start. The information provided here is correct and confirmed by official sources. I hope the content helped you to get information about Fifa’19 Woman’s World Football Cup.

If yes Kindly share it with your near and dear ones and Do not forget to show your suggestion, advice, love and support in the comment box below.    


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published.